NY Alumni Chapter was Established in 1937
The Chapter’s First Polemarch was Irvin S. Hammer; followed by the brothers listed below:

Alturo Rhymes Dr. Albert G. Oliver
Abdur-Rahim Ali Oliver W. Parson
B. Adolphe Barber Dr. John H. Perry
LeRoy Barr Jr. Reginald Pincham
Theodore I. Donaldson Nathaniel D. Scott
Marion Griffin Mark C. Skeet
Irvin S. Hammer Israel Sylvan, Esq.
Vincent R. Hammond James Stafford
Dr. Eugene W. Houston Dr. Elbert W. Strothers
Frank Johnson Samuel L. Walker
O. Marion Jones, Esq. Bryant Williams
R. Duke Marshall, 3rd William H. Williams
Fernley A. Murray Hon. Livingston L. Wingate, Esq.
Jon Poole Conrad Carty
Jose Zenon Julian Bobb
Gregory Thomas Mike Hatch
Sean Carswell*

* Current Polemarch