Province

Welcome2NEP_2

 

The Northeastern Province was established in 1930 when James E. Allen was appointed the first Northeastern Province Polemarch by then Grand Polemarch, Archie A. Alexander.

Our province is made up of over 40 Undergraduate and 30 Alumni Chapters. We cover a geographical area spanning from the tip of New England in the north through Delaware in the south, and Pennsylvania in the west over to Germany and the United Kingdom.

In addition to Germany and the United Kingdom, our province spans the following states:  Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New York, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Delaware.

For a more detailed insight into the history of our Province, please read the following chronicles compiled by our Province Historian:

 

icon 01. NEP History Beginning icon 02. NEP History Chapter 2
icon 03. NEP History Chapter 3 icon 04. NEP History Chapter 4
icon 05. NEP History Chapter 5 icon 06. NEP History Chapter 6
icon 07. NEP History Chapter 7 icon 08. NEP History Chapter 8
icon 09. NEP History Chapter 9 icon 10. NEP History Chapter 10

 

Please feel free to direct questions to Province Historian, Kyle T. Daniels at kdani10152@aol.com

Office Name Contact E-mail
Province Polemarch Craig C. Chisholm craigchisholm@msn.com
Sr. Province Vice Polemarch Christopher J. Thompkins cthompkins3@gmail.com
Jr. Province Vice Polemarch Kevin Atkinson kda6775@bu.edu
Province Keeper of Records Jermaine Myrie ajmyrie@hotmail.com
Province Keeper of Exchequer Kelvin L. Sims, Sr. klsims2@aol.com
Strategus Havier Hill Roller hhillroller@berklee.edu
Lt. Strategus James Clark, III clarkiiijimmy@gmail.com
Nominating Committee Chairman Richard W. King, Jr. jcole51@comcast.net
Northern Alumni Brian Kelly brian.kelly1911@gmail.com
Northern Undergraduate Kevin Hunte kevinmhunte@gmail.com
Central Alumni Harold George h.george@comcast.net
Central Undergraduate Andrew Labissiere drewdonavan147@gmail.com
Southern Alumni Stefan Roberts stefan_roberts@verizon.net
Southern Undergraduate Justin Sinclair jps5706@psu.edu
Asst. to BoD Member – Northern Pierre Oscar poscar334@hotmail.com
Asst. to BoD Member – Central Jose Zenon jmz3@hotmail.com
Asst. to BoD Member – Southern Darren Brantley dbrantley32@comcast.net
Asst. Keeper of Exchequer Benjamin Jackson bjacks01kappa@gmail.com
Asst. Keeper of Records Brian D. Lewis blewis628@gmail.com
Chief of Staff to Province Polemarch Ted Sanchious tsanchious@aol.com
Deputy Chief of Staff Joseph Bryant, Jr. jbryant@nccde.org
Undergraduate Assistant Chief of Staff Malachi Wallker malachi@udel.edu
Historian Kyle T. Daniels kdani10152@aol.com
Legal Counsel Bryan Williams, Esq. bryanwilliams4@verizon.net